Our Staff

Sven Kimblad
Managing Director

 

+46 8 584 30 191
sven@kimtech.se

  • Sales

 

Andreas Dolk

Production Manager

+46 8 584 30 195
andreas@kimtech.se

  • Sales
    Development
    Spare parts

Jimmy Zaar
Technician

+46 8 584 30 197
jimmy@kimtech.se

Jesper Kimblad

Technician


+46 70 565 43 35

jesper.kimblad@kimtech.se

Josh Morgan
Technician

+46 70 565 43 11
josh@kimtech.se

Petri Langenoja
Finance Manager

+46 8 584 30 198
petri@kimtech.se 

 


 

 

 

Gunilla Kimblad
Administration
 

+46 8 584 30 193
gunilla@kimtech.se 

 

Partners/Consultants

Niklas Kraft
NK-Service

Service technician
+46 70 751 50 76
niklas@kimtech.se

 

Janne Hellgren
Värmdö Industrimontage AB

+46 8 570 261 50
jh@vim.se

Kent Arvor
Arvor System

Service technician

+46 8 580 135

kent@arvor.se

 

Peter Nordin
Elsystem IT


+46 156 163 77
peter@elsystemitab.se

Lage Bergvall

LB Maskin
Service technician


+46 70 510 06 87

Kimblad Technology AB, Box 183, 177 23 Järfälla, Sweden     •     Organisationsnummer 556238-4692       Our company is credit worthy according to Soliditet's credit assessment system that are based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.