Medarbetare

Sven Kimblad
VD
 

+46 8 584 30 191
sven@kimtech.se

  • Försäljning

 

Andreas Dolk

Produktionsansvarig

+46 8 584 30 195
andreas@kimtech.se

  • Försäljning
    Utveckling
    Reservdelar

Jimmy Zaar
Tekniker

+46 8 584 30 197
jimmy@kimtech.se

Jesper Kimblad

Tekniker

+46 70 565 43 35

jesper.kimblad@kimtech.se

Josh Morgan
Tekniker

+46 8 584 30 192
josh@kimtech.se

Magnus Harrysson
IT-Tekniker

+46 73 80 39 234
magnus@kimtech.se

Petri Langenoja
Ekonomichef

+46 8 584 30 198
petri@kimtech.se


 

 

Gunilla Kimblad
Administratör
 

+46 8 584 30 193
gunilla@kimtech.se 

  • Ekonomi och administration

Externa medarbetare / Partners

Niklas Kraft
NK-Service

Servicetekniker
+46 70 751 50 76
niklas@kimtech.se

Janne Hellgren
Värmdö Industrimontage AB
Tillverkare av skärtankar
+46 8 570 261 50

jh@vim.se

Kent Arvor
Arvor System Servicetekniker

+46 8 580 135

kent@arvor.se

Peter Nordin
Elsystem IT

Eltekniker
+46 156 163 77
peter@elsystemitab.se

Lage Bergvall

LB Maskin
Servicetekniker

 

+46 70 510 06 87

Kimblad Technology AB, Box 183, 177 23 Järfälla, Sweden     •     Organisationsnummer 556238-4692       Our company is credit worthy according to Soliditet's credit assessment system that are based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.